Deconstruct partner

danill
this is the illustration while I was observing at Danill.
Think about how they are communicating their identity. What do they want day to know? What do they perhaps not want you to know?

My friend name Danill. I think he is looking for the boyfriend. He 25 years old. He comes from Ukraine. He loves fashion and wants to be a fashion designer. He likes to watch Workin’ 9 to 5 video so much. He is well-organised, clean and perfectionist. His character like a funny father. Hahahahahaha ! he obsesses in the effect of water such as water flow and water surface. He wakes up very early. He is a healthy person. Always eat clean food like a chicken and some vegetables. I think his style is formal, elegant and sophisticated.
He likes leather shoes his favourite designer is Tom Ford. I think he is a private person; likes travel sometimes but prefer staying at the tidy house. I think he doesn’t care about religion or politics that much. I think his favourite colour is black. He doesn’t drink alcohol and always use his MacBook. He likes dancing. He communicates his identity through his fashion style and the way when he is speaking.He always looks after everyone and perhaps not want everyone know when he has problems.

 

Leave a comment